Reflective Learning Journal_WEEK 14

June 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

30 min Micro presentations

Group 2

The main points I have learnt from this session / assessment are:

It was great watching and particapating in my peers workshops, I have learnt a variety of new skills and ideas of how to present and make an engaging session.

How I could develop my practicals skills as a result of this session / assessment:

I would like to develop my presentation skills as watching my peers, I realised that I do get nervous infront of students, so practice would be good in cambing my nerves. Also using diffenrt teaching methods.

How I could develop my knowledge and understanding as result of this session / assessment:

I am going to research, other engaging teaachng methods and tools.


Group 2 28th May 30 min Micro presentations

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reflective Learning Journal_WEEK 14 at teaching.

meta