Reflective Learning Journal_WEEK 15

June 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

Final session

The main points I have learnt from this session / assessment are:

I have enjoyed the past 15 weeks and learned a great a variety of skills that will help me. I have worked on completing my final hand in of my completed Portfolio of work.

How I could develop my practicals skills as a result of this session / assessment:

I will develop my time management skills, as I feel this has been quite a weak area. Also my dyslexia has become very problmeatic while

writing the eassys, so I will find practical ways to deal with this in the future. I will also work on my presenting skills.

How I could develop my knowledge and understanding as result of this session / assessment:

I will research other websites that can help me find ways to deal with it. Through all the knowledge I have gained I am excited about persuing work as a community arts teacher.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reflective Learning Journal_WEEK 15 at teaching.

meta